Training Department

Training Department

Meet our Course Directors;

Col. Peter Kern

Head, Training,Evaluation & Development (T.E.D)


Peter.Kern@kaiptc.org

Lt. Col. Reuben Klutse

Course Director


Reuben.Klutse@kaiptc.org

Col. Nnaemeka Ogili

Course Director


Nnaemeka.Ogili @kaiptc.org

C/Supt.Dr.Amadou Fofana

Course Director


Fofana.Amadou@kaiptc.org

Supt.Evelyn Edem Agbitor

Course Director


Edem.Agbitor@kaiptc.org

Wg Cdr. Christian Eshun (rtd)

Course Director


Christian.Eshun@kaiptc.org

Lt. Col. Ortwin Gammer

Course Director


Ortwin.Gammer @kaiptc.org

Mrs. Lydia Hagan

Course Director


Lydia.Hagan@kaiptc.org

Mr. Augustine Owusu

Asst. Course Director


Augustine.Owusu @kaiptc.org

Lt. Col. Michael Reinwald

Course Director


Michael Reinwald@kaiptc.org

Lt. Col. Philippe Costes

Course Director


Philippe.Costes@kaiptc.org

Ms. Auguster Armah

Asst. Course Director


Auguster.Armah @kaiptc.org

Major Andreas Bosshard

Course Director


Andreas.Bosshard @kaiptc.org

Roland Trevisan

Course Director


Roland.Trevisan@kaiptc.org

Col Seth K. Agordekpe

Course Director


Seth.Agordekpe@kaiptc.org

Col. Paul Tanye-Kulonu

Course Director


Paul.Tanye-Kulonu@kaiptc.org

ACP Abdul-Razak Osman

Course Director


Abdul-Razak.Osman @kaiptc.org

Cmdr. Solomon Aseidu-Larbi

Course Director


Solomon.Aseidu-Larbi@kaiptc.org