You are here:  HomeTrainingKey Training Staff

Key Training Staff

Director of Training

Col. Abraham Y.Nsiah

AbrahamY.Nsiah@kaiptc.org

+233(0)302718200 ext 1100

Training, Evaluation, Development (TED)
Unit Head

Col Peter A. Kern
Peter.kern@kaiptc.org
+233(0)302718200 ext  1101

Collective Training

 

 

CI Training



233(0)302718200 ext  1300

Training Coordinator

Ms Marylyn Akabutu
marylyn.akabutu@kaiptc.org
+233(0)302718200 ext 1012

Course Directors

  • Small Arms and Light Weapons
  • Conflict Prevention Course

Col Kennedy Ogbemudia Osemwegie
kennedy.osemwegie@kaiptc.org
+233 (0302) 718200 ext 1316
 
  • Disarmament, Demobilization Reintegration (DDR)  -  Foundation
  • DDR Advanced Training for Stabilization and Reintegration
  • Collaborative Problem Based Learning (CPBL)

 

 

 

 

Augustine Owusu

Augustine.Owusu@kaiptc.org

+233(0)302718200 ext 2130

  • Election Management
  • Election Observation

Wg Cdr Christian Eshun (Rtd)

Christian.Eshun@kaiptc.org

+233(0)302718200 ext 2130

  • Development Diplomacy for Peace and Security
  • Counter Piracy and Trans-national Crime Operations

Lt Col Michael Reinwald

Michael.Reinwald@kaiptc.org

+233(0)302718200 ext 1106

  • Joint Campaign Planning (fr)

Lt Col Arnaud Creze
arnaud.creze
@kaiptc.org
+233 (0) 302 718200 ext 1102

  • Integrated Civilian Military Coordination Course
  • Crisis Information Management Course
 

 


 

 

  • Integrated Peace Support Operations
  • Protection of Civilians (POC) 

Maj Jost GROB  

Jost.Grob@kaiptc.org

+233 (0) 302 718200 ext 1316

  • Generic IPSO Police Training
  • Pre-deployment Police Training (UNAMID, AMISOM)
  • Police Management Training for IPSO
  • Security Sector Reform (Police) Course

Supt Dr Amadou Fofana
fofana.amadou@kaiptc.org
+233(0)302718200 ext 1065


 
+233(0)302718200 ext 1065

 

Supt Isaac Kwasi Sorkpah

Isaac.Sorkpah@kaiptc.org

+233(0)302718200 ext 1065

  • Rule of Law
  • Human Rights Training for Multidimensional Peace Support Operations.

Mrs Lydia Hagan

Lydia.Hagan@kaiptc.org

+233(0)302718200 ext 1068